Consulting

First the analysis, then the success

Our consulting is characterized by three perspectives: We take your point of view regarding natural resource and cost efficiency, we look at the project from the end customer's point of view and - we look at our own empirical values and act in an agile way so that the results are successful in the long run.

Digital Consulting: Strategic planning & project support

The digital agency as an interface to the outside world

We always look at the big picture and advise you in digital sub-steps. We enjoy the many "aha" and "ah-so" moments that we generate in conversation when we ask the right, sometimes unexpected, questions. We offer solutions that the customer might not have associated with digitization or our services at all.

Our strategy in consulting is based on looking at the project with a critical eye from different perspectives and planning and implementing it in such a way that your requirements and the needs of the end customer are met.

Strategic Consulting

We invest a lot of time in understanding our customers' workflows and product worlds in detail, so that we can also offer enterprise solutions for digitizing processes that may only be mentioned in passing, if at all, during the consulting meeting. As an interface to the digital online world on the outside, we offer programming that makes sequences faster, simpler and more cost-saving, and is geared to the future.  

Advisor at eye level

Even as king, the customer may have a consultant - at eye level. Our focus in consulting with regard to the topics that affect your company is, on the one hand, on resource and cost efficiency. In doing so, we look very closely at the following points, among others:

 

  • At which point can which synergies be used?
  • Which issues can be implemented internally and which need to be implemented externally?
  • Which company philosophy must be taken into account?
  • Which process can be optimized or automated?

A question of perspective

On the other hand, we put ourselves in the position of the end customer, where the focus is on benefits and user-friendliness.

The analysis ranges from very simple, self-evident everyday things to questions dealing with psychology:

  • What are your customer's wishes and goals?
  • How would your customer like to be addressed?
  • How can he reach his goal as intuitively as possible?
  • What must be offered to make him come back?

High five for the four phases of consulting

Agile today, ready for tomorrow

We get to know you, your company and your wishes and goals. You get an impression of us as a team, of our know-how, of our services and our references. Then we start with the analysis and first deal with the past together: What was done, what were the possible challenges, what was on the wish list but could not be implemented or was implemented but without results? 

We take a look at reporting and infrastructures, and we are intensively involved in market research and competitor analysis. Which personas underlie the target group, is the focus on B2B or B2C, which steps does the customer journey include. These factors are just as important as examining technical aspects. How can systems be optimized, how can they be made more durable, and what options are there for the future - consulting also means foresight for us. 

Digital Consulting: Strategic planning & project support

Strategic planning and conception

What we analyzed in the first phase and documented as results is now being compiled as part of the planning and conception phase in the form of goals, potential, existing resources, existing needs and market conditions. Based on our recommendations, we work with you to formulate a strategy that will most effectively achieve your goals. 

At this point in time, the technical conditions are also taken into account again - looking into the future and changes in marketing can influence the infrastructure. The circle closes where it can possibly be broken again: with the consideration of factors if the demand behaviour changes or the persona definition has to be adjusted. 

 

Digital Consulting: Strategic planning & project support

Talk is silver, real communication is gold!

As soon as the coordination between you and us has been finalized, roadmaps and timelines are set up - recording the exact course of the project, with necessary buffers or various Plan B strategies, is the key to success. The milestones can be defined in different ways: as a division of the project and to symbolize progress, or alternatively as partial launches that are coordinated in an agile manner. 

In order to respond to the fast-moving digital world in a swift and considered manner, medium and large projects are planned in an agile manner, allowing us to react to changing market and competitive conditions and adapt our consulting recommendations. 

 

Digital Consulting: Strategic planning & project support

Project support: In the thick of things instead of just being there

Our claim to consulting is to accompany projects together with you. We are informed about the daily happenings and present - that means: We talk internally with the other departments and externally with agencies or other service providers, so we are the interface for IT, sales, marketing and admins. In conversation we share the status quo and work to meet deadlines and achieve goals. 

This continuous exchange is necessary and desired by us, because this is the only way we can monitor success. We record developments in a clear and transparent manner in regular reports. We are not just implementers, we are thinkers. Right from the start, we plan and design in such a way that we know exactly which digital adjustment screws we have to turn – if a copy should or has to be replaced, we are prepared for this. 

 

Digital Consulting: Strategic planning & project support

Our services

  • Conception of corporate and online identities
  • Inventory and site clinic (UI/UX and SEO)
  • Creation of database models
  • Analysis of the given technologies and infrastructure
  • Analysis of interfaces and alternative solutions
  • Creation of design and user interface guidelines
  • Content strategy development
  • Development of search engine marketing strategies
  • Preparation of market and competitor analyses
  • Preparation of risk analyses
  • Preparation of system analyses
  • Design and selection of a technology stack
  • Evaluation and selection of necessary third-party suppliers
  • Media campaign planning
  • DSGVO compliant implementation
Digital Consulting: Strategic planning & project support

Your budget and the cooperation determine the concept and the successful implementation.
We don't promise anything we can't deliver - and after many years as an agency, we can judge that very well.

App and web:
Thinking ahead for the benefit of the customer

Conception and concrete planning of action activities are based on previously defined KPIs. This is used to measure the performance, i.e. the invested costs in relation to the success of the project. No matter whether in the web or in the app environment: If the GDPR allows it, we can track all results in the online environment, readjust them if necessary and analyze the purchasing power and address them in a targeted manner. 

When creating a concept for the development of apps, user-friendliness, intuitive usability, increasing the length of stay and increasing efficiency are the top priorities. In the first step - and this is our claim to consulting - we question whether an app and, if so, what type of app (native, hybrid or web app) makes sense from a technical point of view. This advice is based on cost-effective arguments as well as on the results of the analysis - what does your target group expect, what serves the desired success and the defined KPIs? 

Digital Consulting: Strategic planning & project support

A theme of dependencies

When several departments work together or external service providers whose actions are interwoven or activities are even dependent on each other are involved, communication is a top priority.

The continuous exchange between agency and client as well as their third party service providers and project managers is a prerequisite to meet timelines, roadmaps, milestones and especially deadlines. In this construct, you can rely on our many years of experience in B2B and B2C. 

We communicate transparently, understand the context and are very good at getting our partners on the same page towards our common goals.:

  • Targeted online marketing activities
  • High conversion rates
  • Fast, sustained lead generation
  • Best possible customer experience
  • Consistent Customer Journey
  • Strong fire
  • Sustainable image

On the technical side, our offer is characterized by the following points:

  • High security standards (updates, backups)
  • Cost minimization
  • Automation development

Fancy a scavenger hunt with bits and bytes?

Digital Consulting: Strategic planning & project support

Your contact

David Vielhuber
Managing Director
Development, IT, new technologies
Digital Consulting: Strategic planning & project supportDigital Consulting: Strategic planning & project supportDigital Consulting: Strategic planning & project supportDigital Consulting: Strategic planning & project supportDigital Consulting: Strategic planning & project support

Consulting

Erst die Analyse, dann der Erfolg

Unser Consulting zeichnet sich durch drei Perspektiven aus: Wir nehmen Deinen Standpunkt bezüglich natürlicher Ressourcen- und Kosteneffizienz ein, wir betrachten das Projekt aus Endkundenposition und – wir blicken auf unsere eigenen Erfahrungswerte und handeln agil, damit die Ergebnisse dauerhaft erfolgreich sind.

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Die Digitalagentur als Schnittstelle nach außen

Wir betrachten immer das große Ganze und beraten Dich in digitalen Teilschritten. Wir freuen uns über die vielen „Aha“- und „Achso“-Momente, die wir im Gespräch generieren, wenn wir die richtigen, teils unerwarteten, Fragen stellen. Wir bieten Lösungen an, die der Kunde möglicherweise gar nicht mit Digitalisierung oder unseren Leistungen in Zusammenhang gebracht hätte.

Unsere Strategie im Consulting basiert darauf, dass wir das Projekt mit kritischem Blick aus verschiedenen Perspektiven betrachten und so planen und umsetzen, dass Deine Ansprüche und die Bedürfnisse des Endkunden erfüllt werden.

Strategic Consulting

Wir investieren viel Zeit, um die Arbeitsabläufe und Produktwelten unserer Kunden im Detail zu verstehen, um so auch Unternehmenslösungen zur Digitalisierung von Prozessen anzubieten, die im Beratungsgespräch vielleicht, wenn überhaupt, nur am Rande aufgeführt werden. Als Schnittstelle zur digitalen Online-Welt nach außen bieten wir Programmierungen an, die Abfolgen schneller, einfacher und kostensparender machen und auf die Zukunft ausgerichtet sind.  

Berater auf Augenhöhe

Auch als König darf der Kunde einen Berater haben – auf Augenhöhe. Unser Fokus beim Consulting in Bezug auf die Themen, die Dein Unternehmen betreffen, liegt zum einen auf der Ressourcen- und Kosteneffizienz. Dabei gucken wir uns unter anderem folgende Punkte ganz genau an:

 

  • An welcher Stelle können welche Synergien genutzt werden?
  • Welche Themen können intern und welche müssen extern umgesetzt werden?
  • Welche Firmenphilosophie muss berücksichtigt werden?
  • Welche Prozess können optimiert oder automatisiert werden?

Eine Frage der Perspektive

Zum anderen versetzen wir uns in die Lage des Endkunden. Hier steht die Frage nach den Benefits und der Benutzerfreundlichkeit im Vordergrund.

Die Analyse reicht von ganz einfachen, selbstverständlichen Alltäglichkeiten bis hin zu Fragestellungen, die sich mit der Psychologie beschäftigen:

  • Was sind Wunsch und Ziel Deines Kunden?
  • Wie möchte Dein Kunde angesprochen werden?
  • Wie kann er möglichst intuitiv zu seinem Ziel gelangen?
  • Was muss geboten werden, damit er wiederkommt?

High Five für die vier Phasen des Consulting

Heute agil, für morgen gewappnet

Wir lernen Dich, Dein Unternehmen und Deine Wünsche und Ziele kennen. Du machst Dir einen Eindruck von uns als Team, von unserem Know-How, von unseren Leistungen und unseren Referenzen. Dann starten wir mit der Analyse und bewältigen gemeinsam erst einmal die Vergangenheit: was wurde gemacht, was waren eventuell die Herausforderungen, was stand auf der Wunschliste, konnte aber eventuell nicht umgesetzt werden oder wurde umgesetzt, aber ergebnislos? 

Wir blicken auf Reportings und Infrastrukturen und wir beschäftigen uns intensiv mit der Marktrecherche und Konkurrenzanalyse. Welche Personas liegen der Zielgruppe zugrunde, liegt der Fokus auf B2B oder B2C, welche Schritte umfasst die Customer Journey. Diese Faktoren sind ebenso wichtig wie die Überprüfung technischer Aspekte. Wie lassen sich Systeme optimieren, wie können sie langlebiger werden und welche Optionen gibt es für die Zukunft – Consulting bedeutet für uns auch Weitblick. 

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH
Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Strategische Planung und Konzeption

Das, was wir in der ersten Phase analysiert und als Ergebnisse dokumentiert haben, wir jetzt im Rahmen der Planungs- und Konzeptionsphase in Form von Zielen, Potenzialen, vorhandenen Ressourcen, bestehendem Bedarf und der Marktbedingungen zusammengetragen. Basierend auf unseren Empfehlungen formulieren wir gemeinsam mit Dir eine Strategie, die Deine Ziele am Effektivsten erreicht. 

Zu diesem Zeitpunkt werden erneut auch die technischen Gegebenheiten einbezogen – der Blick in die Zukunft und Veränderungen in der Vermarktung können die Infrastruktur beeinflussen. Der Kreis schließt sich dort, wo er eventuell wieder aufgebrochen werden kann: mit der Berücksichtigung von Faktoren, falls sich das Nachfrageverhalten ändert oder die Personadefinition angepasst werden muss. 

 

Reden ist Silber, echte Kommunikation ist Gold!

Sobald die Abstimmung zwischen Dir und uns finalisiert wurde, werden Roadmaps und Timelines aufgestellt – den genauen Projektverlauf, mit nötigem Puffer oder verschiedenen Plan-B-Strategien festzuhalten, ist das A und O für den Erfolg. Die Meilensteine können unterschiedlich definiert werden: als Aufteilung des Projekts und zur Symbolisierung des Fortschritts oder alternativ als Teil-Launches, die agil aufeinander abgestimmt sind. 

Um auf die schnelllebige Digitalwelt zügig und überlegt zu reagieren, werden mittlere und große Projekte agil geplant. Dadurch können wir auf wechselnde Markt- und Konkurrenzbedingungen reagieren und unsere Beratungsempfehlungen anpassen. 

 

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH
Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Projektbegleitung: Mitten drin statt nur dabei

Unser Anspruch an Beratung ist, Projekte mit Dir zusammen zu begleiten. Wir sind über das Tagesgeschehen informiert und präsent – das bedeutet: Wir sprechen intern mit den anderen Abteilungen und extern mit Agenturen oder anderen Dienstleistern, sind also Schnittstelle für IT, Sales, Marketing und Admins. Im Gespräch geben teilen wir den Status Quo und setzen uns dafür ein, dass Deadlines eingehalten und Ziele erreicht werden. 

Dieser kontinuierliche Austausch ist nötig und von uns gewünscht, denn nur so können wir den Erfolg kontrollieren. In regelmäßigen Reportings halten wir die Entwicklungen übersichtichtlich und transparent fest. Wir sind nicht nur Umsetzer, wir sind Mitdenker. Von Anfang an planen und konzipieren wir so, dass wir genau wissen, an welchen digitalen Stellschrauben wir zu drehen haben – wenn ein Exemplar ausgetauscht werden soll oder muss, sind wir darauf vorbereitet. 

 

Unsere Leistungen

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Konzeption von Corporate und Online Identities

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Bestandsaufnahmen und Site-Clinic (UI/UX und SEO)

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Erstellung von Datenbankmodellen

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Analyse der gegebenen Technologien und Infrastruktur

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Analyse von Schnittstellen und Alternativlösungen

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Erstellung von Design und User Interface Guidelines

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Entwicklung von Content Strategien

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Entwicklung von Suchmaschinen Marketingstrategien

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Erstellung von Markt- und Mitbewerberanalysen

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Erstellung von Risikoanalysen

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Erstellung von Systemanalysen

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Konzeption und Auswahl eines Technologie-Stacks

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Evaluierung und Auswahl von notwendigen Drittanbietern

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Planung von Media Kampagnen

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

DSGVO-konforme Umsetzung

App und Web: Vorausschauend denken im Sinne des Kunden

Konzeption und konkrete Planung von Handlungsaktivitäten basieren auf vorab definierten KPIs. Anhand dieser wird die Performance, also die investierten Kosten im Verhältnis zum Erfolg des Projekts, gemessen. Egal, ob im Web- oder im App-Umfeld: Sofern es die DSGVO zulässt, können wir alle Ergebnisse im Online-Umfeld tracken, bei Bedarf nachjustieren und die Buyer Persona analysieren und gezielt ansprechen. 

Bei der Konzepterstellung für die Entwicklung von Apps stehen Benutzerfreundlichkeit, intuitive Bedienbarkeit, die Steigerung der Verweildauer und die Effizienzsteigerung an erster Stelle. Im ersten Schritt – und das ist unser Anspruch an Consulting – hinterfragen wir allerdings, ob eine App und wenn ja, welche Art von App (nativ, hybrid oder WebApp) aus technischer Sicht sinnvoll ist. Diese Beratung beruht auf kosteneffizienten Argumenten ebenso wie auf den Ergebnissen der Analyse – was erwartet Deine Zielgruppe, was bedient den gewünschten Erfolg und die definierten KPIs? 

Ein Thema der Abhängigkeiten

Wenn mehrere Abteilungen zusammenarbeiten oder externe Dienstleister, deren Handlungen miteinander verwoben oder Tätigkeiten sogar abhängig voneinander sind, involviert sind, hat Kommunikation oberste Priorität.

Der fortwährende Austausch zwischen Agentur und Kunde sowie deren Drittdienstleister und Projektmanagern sind Voraussetzung, um Timelines, Roadmaps, Milestones und ganz speziell Deadlines einhalten zu können. In diesem Konstrukt kannst Du Dich auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung im B2B- und B2C-Bereich verlassen. 

Wir kommunizieren transparent, verstehen die Zusammenhänge und sind sehr gut darin, unsere Partner auf einen Nenner, hin zu unseren gemeinsamen Zielen zu bringen:

 

  • Gezielte Online Marketing Aktivitäten
  • Hohe Conversion Rates
  • Schnelle, anhaltende Leadgenerierung
  • Bestmögliche Customer Experience
  • Konsistente Customer Journey
  • Starke Brand
  • Nachhaltiges Image

Auf der technischen Seite zeichnet sich unser Angebot durch folgende Punkte aus:

  • Hohe Sicherheitsstandards (Updates, Backups)
  • Kostenminimierung
  • Entwicklung von Automatismen
Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Dein Budget und die Zusammenarbeit bestimmen das Konzept und die erfolgreiche Umsetzung.
Wir versprechen nichts, was wir nicht halten können – und das können wir, nach vielen Jahren als Agentur, gut einschätzen.

Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH

Ich freue mich auf Dich

Christian Eichinger
Office Manager
Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH Consulting und digitale Strategieberatung // close2 new media GmbH