SEO - Search Engine Optimization

See and be seen thanks to search engine optimization

To increase leads, sales and revenues, your company must not only be visible, but also reach the right target group. Our holistic SEO strategy includes various measures, including OnPage and OffPage optimization, as well as individual competitor analyses. These evaluations show us exactly what potential is still unused - and exactly with this we optimize your website as SEO agency, in the long term. 

SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH

Eyes on SEO, because great design must be seen!

Imagine that your website has been designed according to all the rules of the art of design - every customer is impressed by the visual appearance of your company (by the way: we can also do web design that inspires!). But what if the customer has been working with you for a long time and has only looked at your website because it is in your signature? Surely your goal is that potential new customers become aware of you when searching the web - and if possible directly on the first page of Google & Co., combined with a determined click on the page and a successful (purchase) conclusion.

The customer journey of an interested and for the time being "open to all suggestions" user mostly starts on Google or on another search engine. Based on the selected keywords, relevant content is displayed to the user, either as paid ads or organic results. Google Ads are marked as ads and are the result of targeted SEA work. Organic content is the result of a comprehensive, ongoing, cost-efficient and sustainable SEO strategy with the goal of increasing visibility in organic search.

In combination, SEO and SEA cover important components of online marketing. The mission of our SEO consulting is to make your website discoverable for potential customers who are looking for solutions to their problems and questions or areas of interest on the first organic positions - because these enjoy the greatest trust and are clicked on first. The page two is similar to the fourth place in an important competition: being there is not everything.

SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH
SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH

Our optimization services,
Your profit

We have a tax consultant.

Because we invest our time in the topics we are really good at and with which we in turn present profitable results to other people.

Not everyone needs to have expert knowledge in every field - if you are already familiar with the topic of SEO, we can go into more depth and technical language during the initial discussions, if you are just starting out in this matter, we will go through all the details with you during our SEO consultation.

The services of our SEO agency include:

OnPage optimization

OnPage optimization is also known as technical SEO. We analyze your website and its architecture based on crucial technical, structural and content factors that play into findability, reach and in terms of leads generated. From experience, it is particularly important for us to review and analyze the current state of your site in detail. The foundation must be "healthy" and expandable - if the basic structure has flaws, the overall construct is on very thin ice. To work on such cracks afterwards is possible, but costs a lot of time and money - which we prefer to put into the actual search engine optimization.:

  • Faster load time speed (mobile and desktop), which increase usability
  • Internal link structure
  • URL structure
  • Meta data (titles and descriptions)
  • Alt tags
  • H structure

OffPage optimization

In OffPage optimization, we look at the backlink building, i.e. the linking from other websites to your content. In particular, we analyze the quality and number of links, because these determine the ranking of your website significantly and influence - also in the form of recommendations - your relevance.:

  • Restore high quality but broken links
  • Removal of bad / harmful links
  • Measures for gaining new, value-added links through high-quality PR activities on Google and other major search engines Gaining new, high-quality links

Keyword analysis

To optimize a website, it helps to put yourself in the position of the user: How great is the joy when Google suggests exactly what we searched for with just a few terms? Huge! For this to happen, not only the actual keywords are important. In addition, Google also takes into account the user's search intention. So that your website is at the top of the list:

  • Let's research keywords that match the search intent of your target audience
  • Let's analyze all the content relevant to your target audience
  • Let's match this with the general search volume and potential
  • Let's check for which keywords your competition currently leads the ranking on Google and other search engines

Competitor analysis

Competition stimulates business - we extend this proverb: competition stimulates visibility and thus business! So looking to the right and left is not only interesting, but also quite important for your own success. The analysis of the pages of company websites of the same industry gives us information about how we can optimize your page:

  • Improve visibility in SERPs (Search Engine Result Pages)
  • Closing content gaps
  • Checking the backlink profile of your site including follow and no-follow links

Local SEO

If your business is regionally focused, we can help you gain an important digital home advantage - and of course not just in Munich, where our SEO agency is based. We make sure that no matter where your business is based, you are seen and you attract the right audience, because local is where you are! This can be in smaller towns or metropolises of millions - nationally and internationally! Local SEO is extremely important and relevant if you want to position your website organically at the top of Google and other major search engines.

  • Support with the creation of the Google My Business profile
  • Optimization of the Google My Business profile
  • Local SEO OnPage optimization
  • Entry in relevant business directories 

SEO texts / content marketing

When it comes to your product, you want your company to be found in the top ranks of search engines. When it comes to your website content, you want users and potential customers to perceive you as a trustworthy expert. We transform your specifications and your expert knowledge into content that is quickly found and read with pleasure.

  • Keyword and search intent aligned texts
  • Semantic analysis (WDF*IDF analysis) 
  • Relevance to search intent, to increase dwell time, and error-free and user-friendly preparation
  • Formation of Topic Clusters and Pillar Pages 

Why you should choose us

When looking for an SEO agency, there is a lot to choose from. How nice that you are reading our texts at this moment - perhaps directly on recommendation (many thanks to your contact!) or by entering keywords in Google and Co. If you have found us via a search engine, we do a little self-PR at this point, because you are the best proof that our strategy for self-optimization has worked great!

And that brings us to our first argument why you should work with us: Because we are experts in online marketing and already show our (potential) customers what is possible with our own website. We are visible and reach the right target group - and that's exactly what we also implement for you and your company with ambition.

It is especially important to us that we advise you - even if we offer one-off SEO packages - in the long term. Together we develop a sensible, individual strategy that is not only effective in the short term, but should be successful in the long term. To this end, we create transparent reports that are also our analysis tool for the further development and optimization of your website. By transparency, we also mean that we always consult with you and obtain approval for the implementation.

SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH

Cooperation goals:

Higher ranking position - the dominant presence

Through a better ranking position in the search engines, we increase your findability in the long term and sustainably. The increase in reach and the increase in organic traffic play a decisive role.

Better findability - generate sales with keywords

Through keyword research and the identification of relevant keywords, your website will become more discoverable to potential customers and your relevant target audience, thus increasing relevant traffic to your site and leading to an increased conversion rate in the form of greater sales and more leads.

Rising authority - promoting expertise with relevant content

Whoever can position himself as an expert enjoys trust and is gladly recommended to others. We check your relevant content with regard to its SEO qualities and thus increase your authority on the web. This generates high-quality backlinks and referral links - this snowball system achieves visible results around the year. The mission: Promote expertise with relevant content.

SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH

Our process for collaboration

SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH
Analysis
  • Creation of one or more analyses
  • Familiarization with your topics and your subject matter
  • Comparison with competition and verification of potential
  • Evaluation actual state
  • Creation of an individual concept - because cross-industry standard designs are not a solution for us
SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH
Strategy
  • Strategy creation 
  • Setting the goals
  • Clarification of questions 
  • Discussion of possible trends and developments 
  • Creation of a foundation that leaves room and space for agile action
  • At this time you share your login details with us as well as required information
SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH
Implementation
  • Implementation of quick wins, fast results
  • Continuous advice 
  • Realization of further, planned SEO measures 
  • Advice on the priority of OnPage and OffPage optimizations, technical SEO, link building and content marketing measures.
SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH
Reporting
  • Transparent reporting - monthly or in shorter/individually determined intervals
  • Further planning, updating and adjustment of the strategy
  • Continuous monitoring of results and successes
  • Possible change of strategy 
  • Agile work and regular contact

FAQ

We think questions are good and are happy to answer each and every one, because it helps us get to know you and your intentions a little better and gives you the opportunity to get a better impression of us.

What is SEO?
SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH
What is the difference: SEA vs. SEO?
SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH
What does SEO cost?
SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH
How much time do I need to spend on SEO?
SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH
Is all SEO beginning difficult?
SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH
What is the difference between Black Hat and White Hat SEO?
SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH
What are Pillar Pages?
SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH
SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH

I am looking forward to you

Christian Eichinger
Office Manager
SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH SEO Agency Munich // close2 new media GmbH

SEO - Search Engine Optimization

Dank Suchmaschinenoptimierung sehen und gesehen werden

Um Leads, Verkäufe und Umsätze zu erhöhen, muss Dein Unternehmen nicht nur sichtbar sein, sondern unbedingt auch die richtige Zielgruppe erreichen. Unsere ganzheitliche SEO-Strategie umfasst verschiedene Maßnahmen, unter anderem OnPage und OffPage Optimierung, sowie individuelle Konkurrenzanalysen. Diese Auswertungen zeigen uns genau, welches Potential noch ungenutzt ist – und genau damit optimieren wir als SEO Agentur Deine Website, langfristig. 

SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH

Augen auf bei SEO, denn tolles Design muss gesehen werden!

Stell‘ Dir vor, Deine Website wurde nach allen Regeln der Designkunst entworfen – jeder Kunde ist beeindruckt vom visuellen Aufritt Deines Unternehmens (übrigens: Webdesign, das begeistert, können wir auch!). Was ist aber, wenn der Kunde schon lange mit euch zusammenarbeitet und euren Internetauftritt nur deshalb angeguckt hat, weil die Website in Deiner Signatur steht? Dein Ziel ist doch mit Sicherheit, dass potentielle Neukunden bei der Suche im Netz auf Dich aufmerksam werden – und das möglichst direkt auf der ersten Seite von Google & Co., verbunden mit einem entschlossenen Klick auf die Seite und einem erfolgreichen (Kauf-)Abschluss.

Die Customer Journey eines interessierten und vorerst „für alle Vorschläge offenen“ User beginnt zumeist auf Google oder auf einer anderen Suchmaschine. Basierend auf den ausgewählten Keywords werden dem Nutzer relevante Inhalte angezeigt, entweder als bezahlte Anzeigen oder organische Ergebnisse. Google Ads sind als Anzeigen markiert und das Ergebnis von gezielter SEA-Arbeit. Organische Inhalte sind das Resultat einer umfassenden, laufenden, kosteneffizienter und nachhaltigen SEO Strategie mit dem Ziel, Sichtbarkeit in der organischen Suche zu steigern.

In Kombination decken SEO und SEA wichtige Bestandteile des Online-Marketings ab. Die Mission unserer SEO Beratung ist es, Deine Website für potentielle Kunden, die auf der Suche nach Lösungen für ihre Problemstellungen und Fragen oder Interessensgebiete sind, auf den ersten organischen Positionen auffindbar zu machen – denn diese genießen das größte Vertrauen und werden zuerst angeklickt. Die Seite Zwei ist ähnlich wie der vierte Platz bei einem wichtigen Wettkampf: dabei sein ist eben nicht alles.

SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH

Unsere Optimierungsleistungen, Dein Gewinn

SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH

Wir haben einen Steuerberater.

Weil wir unsere Zeit in die Themen investieren, die wir richtig gut können und mit denen wir wiederum anderen Menschen gewinnbringende Ergebnisse präsentieren.

Nicht jeder muss in jedem Bereich über Expertenwissen verfügen – wenn Du bereits mit dem Thema SEO vertraut bist, können wir schon in den ersten Gesprächen tiefer und fachsprachlicher einsteigen, wenn Du erst am Anfang dieser Materie stehst, gehen wir während unserer SEO Beratung alle Details mit Dir durch.

Die Leistungen unserer SEO Agentur umfassen:

OnPage-Optimierung

OnPage-Optimierung ist auch als technisches SEO bekannt. Wir analysieren Deine Website und ihre Architektur anhand ausschlaggebender technischer, struktureller und inhaltlicher Faktoren, die in die Auffindbarkeit, zur Reichweite und hinsichtlich generierter Leads hineinspielen. Aus Erfahrung ist es uns besonders wichtig, den Ist-Zustand Deiner Seite ganz genau zu überprüfen und zu analysieren. Das Fundament muss „gesund“ und ausbaufähig sein – wenn die Grundstruktur Fehler ausweist, steht das Gesamtkonstrukt auf sehr dünnem Eis. Solche Risse im Nachhinein zu bearbeiten, ist möglich, aber kostet viel Zeit und Geld – die stecken wir lieber in die eigentliche Suchmaschinenoptimierung:

  • Schnellere Ladezeitengeschwindigkeit (Mobile und Desktop), die die Usability erhöhen
  • Interne Linkstruktur
  • URL-Struktur
  • Meta-Daten (Titel und Beschreibungen)
  • Alt-Tags
  • H-Struktur

OffPage-Optimierung

Bei der OffPage Optimierung betrachten wir den Backlink-Aufbau, also die Verlinkung von anderen Websites zu Deinem Content. Im Speziellen analysieren wir die Qualität und Anzahl der Links, denn diese bestimmen das Ranking Deiner Website wesentlich und beeinflussen – auch in Form von Empfehlungen – Deine Relevanz:

  • Wiederherstellung hochwertiger, aber kaputter Links
  • Entfernung von schlechten/schädlichen Links
  • Maßnahmen zur Gewinnung neuer, wertbringender Links durch qualitativ hochwertige PR-Aktivitäten auf Google und anderen großen Suchmaschinen Neue hochwertige Links gewinnen

Keyword-Analyse

Um eine Website zu optimieren, hilft es, sich in die Lage des Nutzers zu versetzen: Wie groß ist die Freude, wenn Google uns genau das vorschlägt, was wir mit nur wenigen Begriffen gesucht haben? Riesig! Damit das passiert, sind nicht nur die eigentlichen Keywords wichtig. Hinzu kommt, dass Google auch die Suchintention des Users einbezieht. Damit Deine Website ganz vorne mit dabei ist:

  • Recherchieren wir Keywords, die auf die Suchintention Deiner Zielgruppe abgestimmt sind
  • Analysieren wir sämtliche für Deine Zielgruppe relevanten Inhalte
  • Gleichen wir diese mit dem allgemeine Suchvolumen und Potenzial ab
  • Überprüfen wir, für welche Keywords Deine Konkurrenz das Ranking bei Google und anderen Suchmaschinen aktuell anführt

Konkurrenzanalyse

Konkurrenz belebt das Geschäft – wir erweitern dieses Sprichwort: Konkurrenz belebt die Sichtbarkeit und damit das Geschäft! Also ist der Blick nach rechts und links nicht nur interessant, sondern auch durchaus für den eigenen Erfolg wichtig. Die Analyse der Seiten branchengleicher Unternehmenswebsites gibt uns Auskunft darüber, wie wir Deine Seite optimieren können:

  • Verbesserung der Sichtbarkeit in den SERPs (Search Engine Result Pages)
  • Schließen von Content Lücken
  • Prüfung des Backlink-Profils Deiner Seite inklusive follow und no-follow Links

Lokales SEO

Wenn Dein Unternehmen regional ausgerichtet ist, können wir Dir zu einem wichtigen digitalen Heimvorteil verhelfen – und das natürlich nicht nur in München, dem Sitz unserer SEO Agentur. Wir stellen sicher, dass Du überall, ganz gleich, wo Dein Firmensitz ist, gesehen wirst und Du das richtige Publikum anziehst, denn lokal ist, wo Du bist! Das kann in kleineren Orten oder Millionenmetropolen sein – national und international! Lokales SEO ist extrem wichtig und relevant, wenn Du Deine Website organisch ganz weit vorne bei Google und anderen großen Suchmaschinen positionieren möchtest.

  • Unterstützung bei der Erstellung des Google My Business Profils
  • Optimierung des Google My Business Profils
  • Lokale SEO OnPage-Optimierung
  • Eintragung in relevante Branchenverzeichnisse 

SEO-Texte / Content Marketing

Wenn es um Dein Produkt geht, soll Dein Unternehmen in den obersten Rängen der Suchmaschinen gefunden werden. Wenn es um Deinen Website Content geht: soll Dich der User und potentielle Kunde als vertrauenswürdigen Experten wahrnehmen. Wir verwandeln Deine Vorgaben und Dein Expertenwissen in Inhalte, die schnell gefunden und gerne gelesen werden.

  • Keyword und Suchintention abgestimmte Texte
  • Semantische Analyse (WDF*IDF Analyse) 
  • Relevanz für Suchintention, um die Verweildauer zu erhöhen, und fehlerfreie und nutzerfreundliche Aufbereitung
  • Bildung von Topic Clusters und Pillar Pages 

Warum Du Dich für uns entscheiden solltest

Auf der Suche nach einer SEO Agentur ist die Auswahl groß. Wie schön, dass Du in diesem Moment unsere Texte liest – vielleicht direkt auf Empfehlung (vielen Dank an Deinen Kontakt!) oder durch Eingabe von Keywords bei Google und Co.? Wenn Du uns über eine Suchmaschine gefunden hast, machen wir an dieser Stelle ein bisschen Eigen-PR. Denn Du bist der beste Beweis, dass unsere Strategie zur Selbstoptimierung super funktioniert hat!

Und damit leiten wir zu unserem ersten Argument über, warum Du mit uns zusammenarbeiten solltest: Weil wir Experten im Online Marketing sind und unseren (potenziellen) Kunden bereits mit unserer eigenen Website zeigen, was möglich ist. Wir sind sichtbar und erreichen die richtige Zielgruppe – und genau das setzen wir auch für Dich und Dein Unternehmen mit Ehrgeiz um.

Ganz besonders wichtig ist uns, dass wir Dich – auch wenn wir einmalige SEO-Pakete anbieten – nachhaltig beraten. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir eine sinnvolle, individuelle Strategie, die nicht nur kurzfristig wirken, sondern auf Dauer erfolgreich sein soll. Dazu erstellen wir transparente Reportings, die gleichzeitig unser Analysetool für die Weiterentwicklung und Optimierung Deiner Website sind. Unter Transparenz verstehen wir auch, immer Rücksprache mit Dir zu halten und Freigaben für die Umsetzung einzuholen.

SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH

Ziele der Zusammenarbeit:

Höhere Ranking-Position – die dominierende Präsenz

Deiner Website in den SERPs. Durch eine bessere Ranking-Position in den Suchmaschinen steigern wir Deine Auffindbarkeit langfristig und nachhaltig. Dabei spielen die Erhöhung der Reichweite und der Anstieg des organischen Traffics eine ausschlaggebende Rolle.

Bessere Auffindbarkeit – mit Schlüsselwörtern Umsätze generieren

Durch Keyword-Recherche und die Ermittlung relevanter Keywords wird Deine Website besser auffindbar für potentielle Kunden und Deine relevante Zielgruppe. Der relevante Traffic auf Deiner Seite wird also gesteigert und führt zu einer erhöhten Conversion Rate in Form von größeren Umsätzen und mehr Leads.

Steigende Autorität – mit relevanten Inhalten Expertentum fördern

Wer sich als Experte positionieren kann, genießt Vertrauen und wird gerne weiterempfohlen. Wir überprüfen Deine relevanten Inhalte hinsichtlich ihrer SEO-Qualitäten und steigern so Deine Autorität im Netz. Dadurch werden hochwertige Backlinks und Empfehlungslinks generiert – dieses Schneeballsystem erzielt rund ums Jahr sichtbare Resultate. Die Mission: Mit relevanten Inhalten Expertentum fördern.

SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH

Unser Prozess für die Zusammenarbeit

SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
Analyse
  • Erstellung von einer oder mehreren Analysen
  • Einarbeitung in Deine Themen und Deine Materie
  • Vergleich mit Konkurrenz und Überprüfung des Potentials
  • Auswertung Ist-Zustand
  • Erstellung eines individuellen Konzepts – denn branchenübergreifende Einheitsentwürfe sind für uns keine Lösung
SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
Strategie
  • Erstellung einer Strategie 
  • Festlegung der Ziele
  • Klärung von Fragen 
  • Besprechung möglicher Trends und Entwicklungen 
  • Kreierung eines Fundaments, das Raum und Platz für agiles Handeln lässt
  • Zu diesem Zeitpunkt teilst Du Deine Zugangsdaten mit uns sowie benötigte Informationen
SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
Umsetzung
  • Umsetzung von Quick-Wins, schnellen Ergebnissen
  • Kontinuierliche Beratung 
  • Realisierung weiterführender, geplanter SEO Maßnahmen 
  • Beratung hinsichtlich der Priorität der OnPage und OffPage Optimierungen, des technischen SEO, Linkbuilding und der Content Marketing-Maßnahmen
SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
Reporting
  • Transparentes Reporting – monatlich oder in kürzeren/individuell bestimmten Abständen
  • Weiterführende Planung, Aktualisierung und Anpassung der Strategie
  • Kontinuierliche Beobachtung der Ergebnisse und Erfolge
  • Möglicher Strategiewechsel 
  • Agiles Arbeiten und regelmäßiger Kontakt

FAQ

Wir finden Fragen gut und beantworten jede Einzelne sehr gerne, denn damit lernen wir Dich und Deine Intention noch ein bisschen besser kennen und geben Dir die Möglichkeit, einen besseren Eindruck von uns zu bekommen.

Was ist SEO?
SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
Was ist der Unterschied: SEA vs. SEO?
SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
Was kostet SEO?
SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
Wie viel Zeit muss ich für SEO einplanen?
SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
Ist aller SEO-Anfang schwer?
SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Black Hat und White Hat SEO?
SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
Was sind Pillar Pages?
SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH

Ich freue mich auf Dich

Christian Eichinger
Office Manager
SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH SEO Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH