SEA - Search Engine Advertising

Click, conversion, transaction

SEA (Search Engine Advertising) is paid search engine advertising. Google Ads (formerly Google AdWords) are played out as text and Google Shopping ads on the page. If you are already represented on page one thanks to classic search engine optimization, you achieve two rankings with Google Ads, i.e. maximum visibility. If your company does not yet show any organic results, SEA is the direct path to visibility. We use it to increase traffic, click-through rates, conversions and strengthen your brand - as profitably and creatively as possible!

SEA Agency & Google Ads Agency Munich

Get the advertising machine working

At first glance, SEA can simply be understood as advertising on major search engines. Google is, of course, at the forefront of this with Google Ads. SEA is an essential element of SEM (Search Engine Marketing) in order to increase visibility on the SERPs (Search Engine Results Pages) with a defined budget. – the aim is to increase the number of pages (i.e. the search results pages) that are displayed to the relevant target groups.

SEA Agency & Google Ads Agency Munich

Without detours on page 1

Why SEA is really important

With ad placement, you immediately achieve positioning on the first page of a search engine, independent of other SEM measures. Maximum visibility is achieved through the combination of SEA and SEO strategies in the SERPs - so you place your products or services twice as well: paid and organically. As a SEA agency, we accompany and advise you from the first steps of search engine advertising to the measurement of conversion results. And then? It's time for analysis and optimization!

SEA Agency & Google Ads Agency Munich

Budget: The more, the better?

SEA is the direct route to new customers. The customer journey often begins on Google (or other search engine providers). On page 1 to be exact. If you cannot find your keywords and your ad on the first page, i.e. you are not visible, you lose around 60% of the potential traffic and thus sales and lead potential. The motto is not: more is more. High ad budget is no guarantee for higher ROAS (return on advertising spend), increasing click-through rates or conversion rates.

SEA Agency & Google Ads Agency Munich

Target group: The more accurate, the better!

It is important for your company that the right target group is attracted to your website, and you can reach them by minimizing wastage and targeting your budget. We have a lot of practice and experience in this, because our ambition is to create a model for you that will be successful, but will reduce your financial investment over time. 

Our kind of escort service - personal and digital

From the first meeting to the strategy discussion to the transparent reporting, we are your continuous SEA companions - in doing so, we take on two roles: that of the consultant and that of the implementer. Both functions require critical observation and agile action during the process and during the performance review. We keep you informed and give you recommendations for possible adjustments along the SEA journey, whose route and stage victories on the way to the goal are different for every company. Of course, nothing works here without a clear structure - ours is defined by the following services:

Reaching the goal with strategy

For us, collaboration means defining goals together. Practical implementation is based on a comprehensive concept that we design specifically for your company vision. You benefit from our experience as a digital marketing agency that looks at the big picture, as well as from our SEA team that specializes in performance through search engine advertising.

Stay on course,
or deviate on purpose

Our SEA campaigns are straightforward and pursue measurable goals - but deviations are not excluded. And that's a good thing. We constantly monitor the development of search engine advertising and keep you up to date on whether an adjustment and optimization is necessary and / or useful.

Transparency in reporting
and for a successful future

We prepare the results of our SEA measures for you in a monthly report - here we document your efforts and analyze your ROAS (return on advertising spend). Depending on how we have defined your goals, we also monitor, for example, registrations for newsletters, downloads or ratings. Of course, we do this not only at report times, but continuously.

Steady banner imprints

As soon as a potential new customer has visited your website, the "digital maintenance of contacts" begins. With display banners and videos, we remind users of your company after the first contact via remarketing campaigns. Statistics show that in the e-commerce sector, for example, around 70% of all users break off their customer journey the first time they visit the shopping cart - with a "friendly reminder" we draw attention to your website again and make it easy for the user to complete his action. In the B2B segment, remarketing plays a particularly important role, because potential customers generally need much longer to make a purchase decision.

(Not) a question of the budget

Profitability is the keyword for SEA. With the help of our tracking, you can find out how profitable your SEA measures are, i.e. how much budget you use to register users on your site. Through precise targeting, we can reduce the costs for ad placement in the long term and increase the number of relevant users.

But now let's put it another way: How much does SEA really cost?

A bit of time and expertise, and of course money, but the budget is scalable. The specific costs are calculated individually based on keywords, competition, number of campaigns and other factors.

And what if we can only afford margarine?

Our standards for the success of the SEA measures we carry out for our customers are always equally high. Even with a smaller budget for Small-Sized-SEA, quality and positive results have top priority.

Why we would like to work with you

The first and most important reason is: We enjoy our work and especially enjoy applying our SEA knowledge successfully in different industries. No matter whether B2B or B2C, we work out the best strategy for you and your company and implement it together with you at eye level. We are curious to get to know you and would like to convince you of the benefits of SEA measures.:

Your brand

deserves to be better known. We increase your presence on the net!

Your keywords

We generate visibility for keywords that are not (yet) ranked organically or for which you are not yet on page one! 

Your target group

you know best. we know who we can reach beyond that with SEA, the combination is unbeatable and works for every company!

Your competition

has certainly its justification. Nevertheless, nothing speaks against bringing more traffic of the same target groups to your site with honest methods (White Hat!) and good work!

Your wastage

We generate profitable leads for you and make sure that your "account" grows in every respect and not automatically Google's.

Your budget

Whether you have large or small amounts of money at your disposal, we use it profitably and for the relevant target group.

Your success

With transparent reporting and our continuous, critical analysis, you will always be up to date on the latest project status.

SEA Agency & Google Ads Agency Munich

SEA - in practice

Which ads are displayed in Google search and in which order they appear corresponds to an auction process. Decisive criteria for visibility are, in addition to the booking model, the relevance of the keywords and the quality of the AdWords. As an SEA agency, we know exactly how to make you visible - both in the B2B and in the B2C area.:

  • We define the keywords and target group together
  • We set up your campaign(s) based on your budget and design ads
  • We decide together which booking model makes sense and is profitable for you: CPC (Cost per Click), CPA (Cost per Acquisition), CPM (Cost per Mille), CPV (Cost per View)
  • As soon as the potential new customer searches for certain terms, ads relevant to the user appear in addition to organic results
  • With one click the user gets to your company page 
  • We monitor the results in terms of traffic and conversions and continuously develop strategies to reduce your SEA costs while positively increasing results through quality.

From as-is to as-should-be

We are not only an SEA agency, but also a communication agency. We would be happy to talk to you in person in Munich or at your company headquarters, pick up the phone or talk to you and your team in an online meeting. The steps of our strategic cooperation are included:

SEA Agency & Google Ads Agency Munich
This is how it looks, the actual state
  • Linking your Google Ads account to our management account
  • Free analysis of the current state of your account by our online marketing team.
SEA Agency & Google Ads Agency Munich
The foundation
  • Creation of the objective
  • Definition of the common strategy
  • Clarification of open questions
  • Sharing information and credentials
SEA Agency & Google Ads Agency Munich
Let's go
  • Campaign implementation
  • Continuous support and advice even outside reporting hours
SEA Agency & Google Ads Agency Munich
After the reporting is before the reporting
  • Transparent reporting
  • Further planning/strategy
  • Optimization
  • Monthly exchange or at individually agreed time periods
SEA Agency & Google Ads Agency Munich

I am looking forward to you

Christian Eichinger
Office Manager
SEA Agency & Google Ads Agency Munich SEA Agency & Google Ads Agency Munich

SEA - Search Engine Advertising

Klick, Konversion, Transaktion

SEA (Search Engine Advertising) ist bezahlte Suchmaschinenwerbung. Google Ads (ehemals Google AdWords) werden als Text- und Google Shopping-Anzeigen auf der Seite ausgespielt. Wenn Du bereits dank klassischer Suchmaschinenoptimierung auf Seite Eins vertreten bist, erreichst Du mit Google Ads zwei Platzierungen, also maximale Sichtbarkeit. Falls Dein Unternehmen noch keine organischen Ergebnisse zeigt, ist SEA der direkte Weg zur Sichtbarkeit. Wir erhöhen damit Traffic, Klickraten, Conversions und stärken Deine Marke – so rentabel und kreativ wie möglich!

SEA und Google Ads Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH

Die Werbemaschine zum Laufen bringen

Auf den ersten Klick ist SEA ganz einfach als Anzeigenwerbung auf großen Suchmaschinen zu verstehen. Dabei ist Google mit Google Ads natürlich ganz vorne dabei. SEA ist ein wesentliches Element des SEM (Search Engine Marketing), um mit einem definierten Budget die Sichtbarkeit auf den SERPs (Search Engine Results Pages – also den Suchergebnis Seiten), die den relevanten Zielgruppen ausgespielt werden, zu erhöhen.

Ohne Umwege auf Seite 1

Warum SEA wirklich wichtig ist

Mit Anzeigenschaltung erreichst Du sofort, unabhängig von anderen SEM-Maßnahmen, die Positionierung auf der ersten Seite einer Suchmaschine. Maximale Sichtbarkeit wird durch die Kombination von SEA- als auch SEO-Strategien in den SERPs erzielt – Du platzierst Deine Produkte oder Dienstleistungen also doppelt gut: bezahlt und organisch. Als SEA Agentur begleiten und beraten wir Dich von den ersten Schritten der Suchmaschinenwerbung bis hin zur Messung der Conversion-Ergebnisse. Und dann? Geht’s in die Analyse und Optimierung!

SEA und Google Ads Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH

Budget: Je mehr, desto besser?

SEA ist der direkte Weg zum Neukunden. Häufig beginnt die Customer Journey auf Google (oder bei anderen Suchmaschinenanbietern). Auf Seite 1, um genau zu sein. Wer mit seinen Keywords und mit seiner Anzeige nicht auf der ersten Seite zu finden, also sichtbar, ist, verliert rund 60% des potentiellen Traffics und damit Umsatz- und Leadpotential. Dabei ist das Motto nicht: mehr ist mehr. Hohes Anzeigenbudget ist keine Garantie für höheren ROAS (Return on advertisting spend), steigende Klickraten oder Conversion Rates.

SEA und Google Ads Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
SEA und Google Ads Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH

Zielgruppe: Je genauer, desto besser!

Für Dein Unternehmen ist es wichtig, dass die richtige Zielgruppe auf Deine Website aufmerksam wird. Und die erreichst Du, in dem Du bei der Anzeigenschaltung Streuverluste minimierst und Dein Budget gezielt einsetzt. Darin haben wir viel Übung und Erfahrung. Uns packt nämlich der Ehrgeiz, ein Modell für Dich zu erstellen, mit dem Deine Erfolge zwar groß sind, Dein finanzieller Einsatz im Laufe der Zeit aber reduziert werden kann. 

Unsere Art von Begleitservice – persönlich und digital

Vom ersten Kennenlernen über die Strategiebesprechung bis hin zum transparenten Reporting sind wir Deine kontinuierlichen SEA-Wegbegleiter – dabei nehmen wir zwei Rollen ein: Die des Beraters und die des Umsetzers. Beide Funktionen erfordern während des Prozesses und bei der Erfolgskontrolle kritisches Betrachten und agiles Handeln. Wir halten Dich auf dem Laufenden und geben Dir Empfehlungen zu möglichen Anpassungen entlang der SEA-Reise, deren Streckenführung und Etappensiege auf dem Weg zum Ziel für jedes Unternehmen unterschiedlich sind. Ohne klare Struktur geht hier aber natürlich auch nichts – unsere definiert sich durch folgende Leistungen:

Mit Strategie ans Ziel

Zusammenarbeit bedeutet für uns, gemeinsam Ziele zu definieren. Die praktische Umsetzung basiert auf einem umfassenden Konzept, das wir speziell für Deine Unternehmensvision entwerfen. Du profitierst dabei von unserer Erfahrung als digitale Marketingagentur, die das Gesamtbild betrachtet, ebenso wie von unserem SEA Team, das sich auf Performance durch Suchmaschinenwerbung spezialisiert.

Auf Kurs bleiben, oder mit Absicht abweichen

Unsere SEA-Kampagnen sind geradlinig und verfolgen messbare Ziele – Abbiegungen und Abweichungen sind allerdings nicht ausgeschlossen. Und das ist gut so. Wir beobachten die Entwicklung der Suchmaschinenwerbung fortwährend und halten Dich darüber auf dem Laufenden, ob ein Anpassungs- und Optimierungsbedarf nötig und/oder sinnvoll ist.

Transparenz im Reporting und für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft

Die Ergebnisse unserer SEA-Maßnahmen bereiten wir in einem monatlichen Report für Dich auf – hier dokumentieren wir Deine Aufwände und analysieren Deinen ROAS (Return on advertisting spend). Je nachdem, wie wir Deine Ziele festgelegt haben, beobachten wir z.B. auch Anmeldungen zu Newslettern, Downloads oder Bewertungen. Das tun wir natürlich nicht nur zu Reportzeiten, sondern kontinuierlich.

Steter Banner prägt sich ein

Sobald ein potentieller Neukunde Deine Website besucht hat, beginnt die „digitale Kontaktpflege“. Mit Displaybannern und Videos rufen wird Dein Unternehmen beim Nutzer nach dem ersten Kontakt per Remarketingkampagnen wieder in Erinnerung. Statistiken zeigen, dass beispielsweise im Bereich e-commerce rund 70% aller Nutzer beim ersten Besuch im Warenkorb ihre Customer Journey abbrechen – mit einem „friendly reminder“ machen wir erneut auf Deine Website aufmerksam und es dem User ganz leicht, seine Handlung abzuschließen. Im B2B Segment spielt Remarketing eine besonders große Rolle, denn potentielle Kunden benötigen prinzipiell deutlich länger für eine Kaufentscheidung.

(K)eine Frage des Budgets

Rentabilität ist das Stichwort für SEA. Anhand unseres Trackings erfährst Du, wie rentabel Deine SEA-Maßnahmen sind, sprich: wie viel Budget Du einsetzt, um Nutzer auf Deiner Seite zu verzeichnen. Durch genaue Zielgruppenansprache können wir auf Dauer die Kosten für die Anzeigenschaltung senken und die Anzahl der relevanten Nutzer steigern.

Jetzt aber mal Butter bei die Fische: Was kostet SEA wirklich?

Ein bisschen Zeit. Und Expertise. Und selbstverständlich auch Geld, doch das Budget ist skalierbar. Die konkreten Kosten errechnen sich individuell anhand der Keywords, Konkurrenz, Anzahl der Kampagnen und anderer Faktoren.

Und was ist, wenn wir uns nur Margarine leisten können?

Unser Anspruch an den Erfolg der SEA-Maßnahmen, die wir für unsere Kunden durchführen, sind immer gleich hoch. Auch bei einem kleineren Budget für Small-Sized-SEA haben Qualität und positive Resultate oberste Priorität.

Vom Ist-Zustand zu So-soll-es-sein

SEA und Google Ads Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
So siehts aus, der Ist-Zustand
  • Verknüpfung Deines Google Ads-Kontos mit unserem Verwaltungskonto
  • Kostenlose Analyse des Ist-Zustands Deines Kontos durch unsere Online Marketing
SEA und Google Ads Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
Das Fundament
  • Erstellung der Zielsetzung
  • Definierung der gemeinsamen Strategie
  • Klärung offener Fragen
  • Teilen von Informationen und Zugangsdaten
SEA und Google Ads Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
Los geht’s
  • Umsetzung der Kampagne
  • Kontinuierliche Betreuung und Beratung auch außerhalb der Reportingzeiten
SEA und Google Ads Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
Nach dem Reporting ist vor dem Reporting
  • Transparentes Reporting
  • Weiterführende Planung/Strategie
  • Optimierung
  • Monatlicher Austausch oder zu individuell vereinbarten Zeiträumen

Warum wir gerne mit Dir zusammenarbeiten möchten

Der erste und wichtigste Grund ist: Wir haben Spaß an unserer Arbeit und vor allem Freude daran, unser SEA-Wissen erfolgreich in unterschiedlichen Branchen anzuwenden. Egal ob B2B oder B2C, im Gespräch erarbeiten wir die beste Strategie für Dich und Dein Unternehmen und setzen diese gemeinsam mit Dir auf Augenhöhe um. Wir sind neugierig darauf, Dich kennenzulernen und möchten Dich gerne vom Nutzen der SEA-Maßnahmen überzeugen:

Deine Marke

hat es verdient, bekannter zu werden. Wir steigern Deine Präsenz im Netz!

Deine Keywords

sind eine Schatztruhe! Wir generieren Sichtbarkeit für Keywords, für die organisch (noch) nicht gerankt wird oder für die Du noch nicht auf Seite Eins stehst! 

Deine Zielgruppe

kennst Du am besten. Wir wissen, wen wir darüber hinaus mit SEA erreichen können, die Kombination ist unschlagbar und funktioniert für jedes Unternehmen!

Deine Konkurrenz

hat sicherlich ihre Berechtigung. Dennoch spricht nichts dagegen, mit ehrlichen Methoden (White Hat!) und guter Arbeit mehr Traffic gleicher Zielgruppen auf Deine Seite zu bringen!

Deine Streuverluste

minimieren wir. Wir generieren rentable Leads für Dich und sorgen dafür, dass Dein „Konto“ in jeder Hinsicht wächst und nicht automatisch das von Google.

Dein Budget

ist ausreichend. Egal, ob Dir große oder kleine Beträge zur Verfügung stehen, wir setzen es rentabel und für die relevante Zielgruppe ein.

Dein Erfolg

ist messbar. Mit transparenten Reportings und unserer kontinuierlichen, kritischen Analyse bleibst Du immer auf dem neuesten Projektstand.

SEA – in der Praxis

Welche Anzeigen bei der Google Suche angezeigt werden und in welcher Reihenfolge sie erscheinen, entspricht einem Auktionsverfahren. Ausschlaggebende Kriterien für die Sichtbarkeit sind neben dem Buchungsmodell auch die Relevanz der Keywords und die Qualität der AdWords. Als SEA-Agentur wissen wir genau, wie wir Dich – sowohl im B2B- als auch um B2C-Bereich – sichtbar machen:

  • Wir definieren gemeinsam die Keywords und Zielgruppe
  • Wir setzen anhand Deines Budgets Deine Kampagne(n) auf und gestalten Anzeigen
  • Wir entscheiden gemeinsam, welches Buchungsmodell für Dich sinnvoll und rentabel ist: CPC (Cost per Click), CPA (Cost per Aquisition), CPM (Cost per Mille), CPV (Cost per View)
  • Sobald der potentielle Neukunde nach bestimmten Begriffen sucht, erscheinen zusätzlich zu organischen Ergebnissen die für den Nutzer relevanten Ads
  • Mit einem Klick gelangt der User auf Deine Unternehmensseite 
  • Wir beobachten die Ergebnisse hinsichtlich des Traffics und der Conversions und entwickeln kontinuierlich Strategien, um Deine SEA-Kosten zu senken, dabei aber durch Qualität die Ergebnisse positiv zu steigern
SEA und Google Ads Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH
SEA und Google Ads Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH

Ich freue mich auf Dich

Christian Eichinger
Office Manager
SEA und Google Ads Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH SEA und Google Ads Agentur München // close2 new media GmbH